Gallery Schedule Sponsors Contact Press Releases Team Home
Schedule

Schedule

2018 Schedule

Date

Place

City

Link

January 19, 20, 21

Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

Oaks, PA

aarn.com

Saturday, March 30

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, April 7

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, April 14

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

Sunday, April 22

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

Saturday, April 28

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, May 5

No Racing



Saturday, May 12

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, May 19

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, May 26

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, June 2

No Racing



Saturday, June 9

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, June 16

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, June 23

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, June 30

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Tuesday, July 3

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, July 7

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

Saturday, July 14

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Tuesday, July 17

Bridgeport Speedway

Bridgeport, NJ

Bridgeport Speedway

Saturday, July 21

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, July 28

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

Saturday, August 4

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, August 11

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, August 18

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

Saturday, August 25

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

Saturday, Sept 1

No Racing



Friday, Sept 7

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Port Royal Speedway

Saturday, Sept 8

No Racing



Saturday Sept 15

No Racing



Saturday, August 25

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Selinsgrove Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

Friday, October 27

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Georgetown Speedway

Saturday, October 28

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Georgetown Speedway

Share on Facebook Print
Mail: Dangreen46@racingnut.net?bcc=Brett@racingnut.net&subject=DanGreen46.com

This is a Tentative schedule for the G & H Motorsports #46 Dirt Late Model.

All dates are subject to change.

Please “Like” our Facebook Page to keep up to date!

Print out your copy of Dan’s 2018 Racing schedule here.